• Reviews


  • Click here to submit your review.


    Submit your review
    * Required Field

    Great job

    Feb 01, 2017 by Terry

    James has just finished installing our new heating system and has done a great job and we are very happy with the final result and would definitely recommend Enterprise plumbing


    Brilliant!

    Oct 28, 2016 by Lisa Beverley

    James transformed our bathroom, he removed our old dated bathroom, moved the position of the toilet, radiator, sink and bath and also fitted a shower as well as tiling. The quality, speed of work and price was excellent. Nothing was too much trouble and we are totally satisfied and very impressed with the end result. 5 star service at a fantastic price, would recommend to anyone.


    Stunning Bathrooms

    Oct 28, 2016 by Vicky & Bob Wormald

    James just completed our En-suite and main bathroom and what a fabulous job he has done.
    Nothing was too much trouble. He was tidy, clean and efficient and the finish is just beautiful.
    Thank you


    Superb

    Oct 26, 2016 by Mr & Mrs Ibbotson

    Had James from enterprise see to our bathroom. We got all our stuff from Lee at Barnsley tile and bathroom who was also fantastic. We had a few quotes and James was the only one who said we could have the bathroom the way we wanted after the other two guys said it could not be done (James could not see why not!?) he came in and totally transformed our bathroom nothing was too much to ask. Over the moon with our bathroom and the level of the quality install AAA*** from us thanks James


    Above and beyond what is expected

    Jan 20, 2016 by Dave

    I moved into a house a couple of weeks ago. Boiler broken and unrepairable. Knowing a cold snap was coming the lads fitted me a new boiler within 24 hours. Won't go anywhere else for any Gas or Plumbing work now Great Job ! A+!!


    Cracking Job Done!

    Dec 11, 2015 by Julia Thompson

    James did such a great job on replacing our boiler system this week. He's so affable, professional and extremely capable at his job. No problem recommending him at all. Thanks James, we're warm and cosy for Christmas!


    A job well done

    Nov 25, 2015 by Paul

    A small job replacing my elderly mother's kitchen and bathroom taps but carried out very efficiently and to an excellent standard.


    Nov 20, 2015 by Derek Shenton

    An excellent job carried out by a highly efficient tradesman.


    Amazing!!!

    Aug 29, 2015 by Sarah and Gareth Rhodes

    We are thoroughly pleased with the service James has provided. He is professional and reliable; always going the extra mile. We have called him out twice to come and look at our rads and boiler and he is more than willing to help at any time of the night! We will definitely be using this company in the future. An excellent professional service.


    Job Well Done

    Apr 02, 2015 by Janet & Annette

    James and a team of professional tradesmen have undertaken a complete refurbishment of the whole bungalow and have provided not only first class workmanship at a reasonable price but plenty of entertainment and advice along the way. What we thought were huge jobs, turned out to be not so big after all even when whole walls had to come down eeek! James was always on hand to offer advice and suggestions and he has the patience of a saint having changed our minds several times on what we wanted. I would 100% recommend EPHM to anyone who wants an excellent job done at a reasonable price. He takes price in his work and wants customer satisfaction above all else. We've been looking in the gallery at the photos he took along the way and it's amazing to see how it was and how it looks now. A huge thank you to James but not forgetting Carl (Joiner) and Pete (Electrician), who I would also recommend.


    Fantastic Service

    Mar 27, 2015 by Joanne Black

    I have used James at Enterprise Plumbing and Heating in both a professional and personal capacity for all my plumbing and gas servicing for many years. James has recently carried out a total refurbishment of my bathroom and I am extremely pleased with the end result. On a professional basis, I have worked in the lettings industry for many years and have no hesitation in recommending him to my Landlords. Tenants regularly comment on how courteous and helpful he has been. He is a very reliable, honest and trustworthy tradesman and obviously has a great deal of knowledge and experience. He always completes jobs to a very high standard at a very competitive rate.


    Excellent Service

    Mar 07, 2015 by Rob and Julie Nash

    James recently fitted a new boiler and rectified a long-standing problem with our central heating system which turned out to be a nightmare of a job for him but he wouldn't be beaten! It is great to have a quiet, efficient and fully working heating system - our house has never been so hot! James works to the very highest standard, he is extremely honest, pleasant, very hard working and a genuinely nice guy. James came to us on a very high recommendation and we would have no hesitation in recommending his work to anyone and will certainly use him again for any future jobs. Thank you James for an excellent job. Regards Rob and Julie.


    superb job

    Oct 24, 2014 by alan kilner

    just had my gas fired back boiler replaced by a combi , fitted by james who did a great job , no job was too much hassle for him , he was friendly and on time , he also gave great advice , james,s work was top class and very neat , i cant thank james enough , would highly recommend him to anyone , came at a very good price too , thanks james.


    GREAT JOB THANKS

    Oct 03, 2014 by Dave and Helen

    I am very satisfied with the service provided by Enterprise plumbing and heating, arrived on time and kept me informed of everything the job involved and Would like to point out how happy I am with the job carried out by James in replacing my old boiler with a new ideal logic vogue gas boiler.He was Punctual, clean, well mannered and a really nice person, no hesitation in recommending .


    Fantastic!

    Sep 11, 2014 by Doreen & Gordon Briggs

    We where recommended james from barnsley tile and bathroom. He came an fitted us with a new combi boiler and them came back after our holiday and fitted us a new bathroom suite. All questions where answered before and during and kept us at ease. Nothing was too much for james and him and his other trades did an excellent job, such high standards, clean, tidy polite and would not hesitate to recommend.


    Chris & Ron

    Sep 10, 2014 by C Hollingsworth

    James recently installed a new combi boiler and several new radiators in our home. His work ethic is exceptional!! His work was very thorough and he answered our many questions without hesitation and had excellent product and legislation knowledge. We would have no hesitation in using James in the future or recommending him to others. Many thanks James


    Highly recommend

    Sep 07, 2014 by Mr Lawton

    James from enterprise upgraded my boiler and controls. Our old system was 25 years old and was starting to play up. James came went through everything and kept us informed at all times. We know we could trust james to do an excellent job as we had him to do our new bathroom a few years back. Very clean and tidy workmanship and always left our home clean and tidy! Thanks james


    Excellent Plumber

    Jul 29, 2014 by Josh Seddon

    I could not thank James enough for the extraordinary plumbing services he provided. Truly a highly recommended good, honest plumbing company in Barnsley, the price was excellent and the job was carried out to a professional standard without any fuss, no mess and a very friendly chap!


    Enterprise Plumbing, Heating & Maintenance , UK 5.0 5.0 18 18 James has just finished installing our new heating system and has done a great job and we are very happy with the final result and would definitely recommend Enterprise plumbing